Amy Tries Again


I Go Swimming
February 14, 2011, 8:03 AM
Filed under: In Which I Try Again

I have no idea what I was worried about.  I have some more swimming to do, this time of the pool-based variety, but for now: I went to the beach.  Picture = 1,000 words.

The deranged salty grin indicates extreme happiness.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] few weeks ago now, I posted a picture of my sandy, sunburnt self grinning like a loon. I’d just been swimming at the imaginatively named Sandy Beach, after […]

Pingback by I Go Swimming And Actually Write About It « Amy Tries Again




Leave a Reply

